立即预定
+86 2886950016
立即预定

关于我们

  • 院子 (4)

成都乐浮国际青年旅舍是一家藏身于城市喧嚣中的旅游爱好者汇集地。距天府广场(市中心)仅4.3公里,便捷的地铁交通(一号线和四号线)让您无压力切换与火车北站和火车东站,新开的地铁四号线距乐浮步行仅300米,(换乘至一号线仅需要一站)秒速让您到达宽窄巷子,非遗公园,火车西站。

无线网络覆盖了所有的客房和公共区域,公用电脑可登录 Facebook, Twitter, Instagram等,分享您在乐浮的每时每刻。所有客房均设有空调,可随您的喜好选择入住多人间或独立的房间。

入住乐浮即可享受超接地气的店内活动:每周2下午2点 骑行成都串串香,带你深入民居生活,用成都人的视角来享受成都的闲适。每周5晚上邀您和乐浮的小伙伴们一起吃吃喝喝,再“杀杀人”!

乐浮还为您提供最成都的旅游行程,看熊猫,观川剧,问道青城,拜水都江堰等等。

来乐浮,给你悠闲又热闹的好时光。

关闭

Book Now
+86 2886950016
Book Now

About Us

  • 院子 (4)

Nova Travelers’ Lodge is the place which hides in the hustle city for travel enthusiasts to gather around. We are 4.3 miles away from the city center—Tian Fu Square. Also with 300 meters’ walk to metro station, you can easily get to the train stations, Kuanzhai Alley, Intagible Cultural Heritage Park, and etc.

The wireless network covers all the guests’ rooms and all the public areas. You can easily access your Facebook, twitter or instagram accounts through our public computer which allows you to share all your leisure moments in Nova. Air conditioners are available in each room and you can choose either a dorm or a suite with your preferences.

Being in Nova, you can also enjoy many local activities. Every Tuesday, at 2:00 pm, we have the bicycle riding activity for guests to experience the local life of Chengdu, which includes both sightseeing and tasting great food. Every Friday evening, we invite you with all the Nova fellows to cook and drink and sometimes play the board role-playing games.

Nova also provides you with the best Chengdu tour: the panda tour, to see the Sichuan Opera, visiting Dujiangyan, the water irrigation system and Qingcheng mountain.

Come and join us, let Nova give the leisure and lively and unforgettable good time to you.

Close